Indian Emblem

DBT Applicable Schemes

  • Total No. of CSS Schemes: 70 from 15 Departments

Department of Women and Child Development

  1. Protection and Empowerment of Women-Comprehensive Scheme for combating Trafficking of Women and Children-Ujjawla- Salary.
  2. Protection and Empowerment of Women-Comprehensive Scheme for combating Trafficking of Women and Children-Ujjawla-Facilities to beneficiaries.
  3. Protection and Empowerment of Women-Swadhar Greh- Salary to staff.
  4. Protection and Empowerment of Women-Swadhar Greh-facilities to beneficiaries.
  5. Scheme for Adolescent Girls.
  6. Umbrella ICDS-Anganwadi Services- Honorarium to AWW and AWH.
  7. Umbrella ICDS-Anganwadi Services-Supplementary Nutrition.
  8. ICDS-Training Program.
  9. Pradhan Mantri Matru Vandana Yojana.
  10. National Creche Scheme-Honorarium to Workers.
  11. National Creche Scheme-Nutrition.
  12. Protection and Empowerment of Women- National Mission for Empowerment of Women.
  13. Child Protection Services - Facilities to Beneficiaries.
  14. Child Protection Services - Facilities to Beneficiaries(Sponsorship).

Department of School Education and Literacy

  1. Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan.
  2. Inclusive Education for Disabled at Secondary Stage.
  3. Kind benefit under IEDSS of RMSA.
  4. Mid-Day Meal Scheme.

Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare

  1. Sub Mission on Agriculture Mechanization.
  2. Sub-Mission on Seeds and Planting Material.
  3. Agriculture Technology Management Agency (ATMA) - Extension Functionaries.
  4. Agriculture Technology Management Agency (ATMA)- Farmers.
  5. National Food Security Mission - NFSM.
  6. Pradhan Mantri Krishi Sinchai Yojana.
  7. National Mission on Sustainable Agriculture.

Department of Horticulture

  1. Mission for Integrated Development of Horticulture.
  2. Pradhan Mantri Krishi Sinchai Yojana.

Department of Social Welfare

  1. Central Sponsored Scheme of Pre Matric Scholarship for Scheduled Caste Students studying in classes IX and X.
  2. Centrally Sponsored Scheme for Implementation of Protection of Civil Rights Act 1955 and Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities Act, 1989).
  3. Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Dr.Ambedkar Pre-Matric and Post-Matric Scholarship for DNTs.
  4. Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Post Matric Scholarships to the Students belonging to Scheduled Castes for studies in India.
  5. Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Post-Matric Scholarships for OBC Students for studying in India.
  6. Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Pre-matric Scholarships to the Other Backward Classes.
  7. Dr. Ambedkar Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Post-Matric Scholarships for the Economically Backward Class (EBC) Students.
  8. Indira Gandhi National Old Age Pension Scheme- IGNOAPS.
  9. Indira Gandhi National Disability Pension Scheme-IGNDPS.
  10. Indira Gandhi National Widow Pension Scheme-IGNWPS.
  11. Integrated Child Protection Scheme-Salary of staff.
  12. National Family Benefit.
  13. Pre-Matric Scholarships to the Children of those Engaged in occupations involving cleaning and prone to health hazards.

Department of Urban Development

  3. DAY NULM.

Department of Health and Family Welfare

  1. ASHA incentives.
  2. Family Planning Compensation schemes.
  3. Janani suraksha yojana.
  4. Payments to contractual staff.
  5. NIKSHAY - DOT Provider Honorarium.
  6. NIKSHAY - TB Notification incentive for Private Sector.
  7. NIKSHAY - Tribal TB Patients.
  8. NIKSHAY- TB Patient incentive for nutritional support.
  9. Janani Shishu Suraksha Karyakram.
  10. Ayushman Bharat - Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana(AB-PMJAY).

Department of Rural Development

  1. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Grameen Kaushalya Yojna.
  2. Mahatma Gandhi NREGA.
  3. DAY-NRLM.
  4. Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna Grameen.

Department of Forest

  1. Green India Mission National Afforestation Programme.
  2. Integrated Development of Wild Life Habitats.
  3. Project Elephant.
  4. Project Tiger.
  5. Biosphere Reserves (Grant 27).

Department of Tribal Affairs

  1. Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme for ST students.
  2. Pre-Matric Scholarship Scheme for ST students.

Department of Fisheries

  1. Development of Inland Fisheries and Aquaculture.
  2. Development of Marine Fisheries,Infrastructure and Post-Harvest Operation.
  3. National Scheme on Welfare of Fishermen.

Department of Animal Husbandry

  1. Livestock Health and Diseases Control.

Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation

  1. Swachh Bharat Mission Gramin.

Department of Ayush


Department of Minority

  1. Centrally Sponsored Scheme for Providing Quality Education in Madrasa (SPQEM).

© 2017 Designed, Developed and Maintained by the NIC Uttarakhand / DBT Cell Uttarakhand, Government of Uttarakhand.